Need information concerning rowing, renting ground space, or planning a day at the pond? For all inquiries Regatta related, you’ll find contact information below.

come home year and Platinum Jubilee 2022
yellow FLAGLast Updated: 4:36pm - Sep 15, 2022


The Royal St. John’s Regatta Boathouse
10 Clancey Drive
St. John's, NL

Mailing Address

10 Clancey Dr.
St. John's, NL
A1A 5P5

Rowing Inquiries

For Rowing related inquiries (including booking a spin/erg room, crew registration, etc.) please contact our Boathouse front desk via the following:

t. 1.709.576.8921
e. [email protected]

Ground Space Inquiries

For Ground Space related inquiries, please contact our Ground Space team:

t. 1.709.576.8921
e. [email protected]

All Other Inquiries

For all other questions or concerns, please contact our Administrative Offices:

t. 1.709.576.8921
e. [email protected]

Board of Directors

  • Noelle Thomas-Kennell
  • Bradley Power
    Immediate Past-President
  • Ashley Peach
  • Mark Janes
  • Susie Ennis
  • Campbell Feehan
    Director – Boathouse & Pond
  • Jason Noseworthy
    Director – Ground Space
  • Keith White
    Director – Communications
  • Shannon Brown
    Director – Sponsorship & Marketing
  • Michelle Hickey
    Director – Hospitality
  • Jennifer Browne
    Director – Rowing Relations


  • Administrative Office
  • Operations


There are several ways to support The Royal St. John’s Regatta:

  • Become a gold, silver or bronze sponsor
  • Become the prestigious clock sponsor
  • Become an associated-event sponsor
  • Offer products utilized by the Royal St. John’s Regatta in-kind
  • Donate prizes to be used at the Royal St. John’s Regatta or associated events
Learn More

Ground Space

Are you interested in becoming a vendor at The Royal St. John’s Regatta? Ground Space is a great opportunity to expose your product or service to a large audience.

Learn More

The Hall of Fame

The Regatta Hall of Fame was established in 1987. In its first year, two crews and nine individuals were inducted in three categories:

  • Rower/Crew
  • Coxswain/Coach
  • Builder
Learn More